Shareholder Information

Shares In Issue

The number of ordinary shares of the Company in issue is 127,907,656 with 63.27% in public hands.

Major Shareholders

The Company has been notified of the following interest in 3% or more of the issued ordinary share capital of the Company:

Name of Shareholder Shares%
Euroblue Investments24,714,86819.32%
Dowgate Capital Limited15,315,58911.97%
Elie Dangoor4,513,3253.53%
David Poutney1,530,0001.20%
Harry Hyman999,9510.78%


Director Shareholdings

Harald Rotsch2,405,1121.88%
Phil Newby1,402,0161.10%
Sarah Gills993,6480.78%
Adam Reynolds893,1810.70%
Giles Clifford625,0000.49%
George Watt
Matt Enright21,2010.02%


NumberExercise PriceExercise date

There are also 1,460,900 share options outstanding at a weighted exercise price of 39.7p


Restrictions on transfer of the Company's Securities

There are no restrictions on the transfer of the Company's ordinary shares.

Other exchanges and trading platforms

OTAQ plc has not applied or agreed to have any of its securities (including its AQSE securities) admitted or traded on any other exchange or trading platforms.